What happens when a client Cancels?
When a client cancels chat based coaching, the conversation is immediately removed from your coaching dashboard.
If a client disappears from your dashboard, it's because the client has cancelled.
When clients cancel themselves, they have an opportunity to leave feedback, which they can choose to share with the coach (or not). They also receive an email with your testimonial link so they have the opportunity to leave a testimonial for you.